Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rick Bell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rick Bell

4.8 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ray wagh

ray wagh

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had damage from the tornado in December 2021. Rick Bell and his team came to our rescue and took care of all our damage. State Farm and Rick were awesome and we're very happy we switched. Cheaper rates and better service! Kudos to Rick and his team!"
Profile photo of Eric Nelson

Eric Nelson

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Paid the same for 3 vehicles and higher coverage than two cars with my old insurer. Super supportive of the communities and the local school district."
Profile photo of Brian Speltz

Brian Speltz

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at Rick Bell State Farm was outstanding. I had a tree fall on my truck due to a storm. The day after the storm I noticed significant damage to my truck and called them immediately. Not only were they professional but they guided me through the process and checked in with me along the way seeing how it was going and if they could help in anyway. The other amazing part was within 3 business days the autobody shop had a payment from State Farm! Very quick turnaround time to keep things moving and getting my vehicle fixed. I would highly recommend the team at Rick Bell State Farm."
Profile photo of Christine “Babe mom” Williams

Christine “Babe mom” Williams

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people are awesome definitely someone you want to deal with. Very affordable."
Profile photo of Jon Olson

Jon Olson

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rick is a straight-forward, good and kind person that I have loved working with. He represents a great brand at a good value. Thanks, Rick!"
Profile photo of Ben Wibstad

Ben Wibstad

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rick has been my families State Farm agent for 20+ years and he and his staff always provide great service during good times and bad times. Thank you Rick and team for being there for us."
Profile photo of Jennifer Dahley

Jennifer Dahley

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love my guys at state farm. They are very helpful and always very nice."
Profile photo of Ashley Manahan

Ashley Manahan

April 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I couldn't imagine a better insurance guy! My family has been going through some hard times and he has been there every step of the way! He goes above and beyond to help you. Both Rick and Titan always greet you with a smile and they treat you like family. 100% recommend to everyone who is looking for an honest and reliable insurance guy :)"
Profile photo of Richard Baker

Richard Baker

April 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've known Rick for years. He and his staff have always been very responsive and able to answer my insurance questions, or resolve my claims expeditiously. Rick is also very good at reviewing policies to ensure you have the coverage you need, and are not over insured and spending money on coverage you do not need."
Profile photo of Gerald Gray

Gerald Gray

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recently I had a claim that Rick and those in his office made it a wonderful experience. I would not have chosen to have the tree fall on the garage and cause the damage that it did but that is why we have insurance. From the time of the incident to the to the roof repair and checks being made out was less than two weeks. My problem was fixed and the people were paid and in the end everyone was happy. Thank you so much Rick and Titan!!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Hermanson

Kevin Hermanson

December 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best guy in the insurance world, including staff. Very detailed, and easy going."
Profile photo of Bernice Gathje

Bernice Gathje

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Brian York

Brian York

July 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always there, when needed."